(919) 787-4423

CHURCH OFFICE

 

Publications 

 

  

 

Monthly Newsletter 

Click on the cover of the newsletter you want to view

and it will open as a PDF in Adobe Reader.

 

 2017 eBeacon Newsletters

  

ENEWS-2017-OCT.jpg
October
ENEWS-2017-SEPT.jpg ENEWS-2017-AUG.jpg

BREAK-

no newsletter

this month

September August July
  
ENEWS-2017-JUNE.jpg ENEWS-2017-MAY.jpg

ENEWS-2017-APR.jpg

June May

April

 

 

ENEWS-2017-MAR.jpg ENEWS-2017-FEB.jpg

BREAK-

no newsletter

this month

March February January

  

  

 2016 eBeacon Newsletters

 

ENEWS-2016-DEC.jpg ENEWS-2016-NOV.jpg

ENEWS-2016-OCT.jpg

December November

October

 

ENEWS-2016-SEPT.jpg ENEWS-2016-AUGUST.jpg

BREAK-

no newsletter

this month

September August July
 
 ENEWS-2016-JUNE.jpg ENEWS-2016-MAY.jpg

ENEWS-2016-APR.jpg

June May

April

 
ENEWS-2016-MAR.jpg ENEWS-2016-FEB.jpg

BREAK-

no newsletter

this month

March February January

 

 

 

 

   Sunday Bulletins

BulletinCover.png

Click on a date below

to view the document.

 

2017

Sunday, October 15

Sunday, October 8

Sunday, October 1

 

Sunday, September 24

Sunday, September 17

Sunday, September 10

Sunday, September 3

 

Sunday, August 27

Sunday, August 20

Sunday, August 13

Sunday, August 6

 

Sunday, July 30

Sunday, July 23

Sunday, July 16

Sunday, July 9

Sunday, July 2

 

Sunday, June 25

Sunday, June 18

Sunday, June 11

Sunday, June 4

 

Sunday, May 28

Sunday, May 21

Sunday, May 14

Sunday, May 7

 

Sunday, April 30

Sunday, April 23
Sunday, April 16

Sunday, April 9

Sunday, April 2

 

Sunday, March 26

Sunday, March 19

Sunday, March 12

Sunday, March 5

 

Sunday, February 26

Sunday, February 19

Sunday, February 12

Sunday, February 5

 

Sunday, January 29

Sunday, January 22

Sunday, January 15