(919) 787-4423

CHURCH OFFICE

 

SERMON PODCASTS

*Note- Sermon podcasts are usually posted by noon each Tuesday.*

To listen to a podcast, click on the microphone or the word 'listen' next to the sermon you wish to hear.
 

2017

   

Date/Title

Preacher/Speaker

Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, September 24
The Miracle of Risk          (John 21:1-14)

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, September 17
A Miracle of Provision          (Matthew 17:24-27)

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, September 10

A Miracle of Compassion          (Luke 7:11-17)

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, September 3

The Miracle fo Acceptance          (Mark 5:21-43)

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, August 27

A Miracle of Gratitude          (Luke 17:11-19)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, August 20

Power and Glory          (Matthew 6:9-13)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, August 13

Daily Bread vs. Daily Grind          (Matthew 6:9-13)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, August 6

Daily Bread          (Matthew 6:9-13)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, July 30

Lead Us Not Into Temptation          (Matthew 6:9-13)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, July 23

Forgive Us Our Trespasses          (Matthew 6:9-15)

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, July 16

The Faith Factor          (Isaiah 55:6-13)

Guest Preacher

Mrs. Rebecca Hall


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, July 9

Thy Kingdom Come          (Matthew 6:9-13)

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, July 2

Our Father In Heaven          (Matthew 6:7-13)

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, June 25

Clothes Make the Man (and Woman)          (Colossians 3:1-17)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, June 18

Meekness and Weakness          (Philippians 2:1-11)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, June 11

In the Heavenly Places          (Ephesians 1:1-14)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, June 4

Happy Birthday Church          (John 20:19-29)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, May 28
The Spirit of Jesus          (Galatians 5:16-26)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, May 21

The Temple of the Holy Spirit          (1 Corinthians 3:1-16)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, May 14

The Way of Jesus          (John 14:1-14)

Guest Preacher

Dr. Dennis Herman


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, May 7

Come What May          (1 Corinthians 13)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, April 23

Who's That Beside You?          (Luke 24:13-35)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, April 16

When Nothing Else          (Colossians 3:1-4)

Guest Preacher

Andrew Barnhill


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, April 9

Bless Your Heart, It's Palm Sunday          (Matthew 21:1-11)

Guest Preacher

Dr. Dennis Herman


Icon-Media-2.jpg

Listen

Sunday, April 2
Singing In A Strange Land          (Ezekiel 37:1-14)

 

Dr. Randy Sherron


 

Copies of sermon cd's and printed copies of the sermon text are available upon request from the church office.